Southern Sweet Tea

While porch sittin’ with Gisele, founder of  The Dog Liberator. I just couldn’t resist taking a picture or two of Sweet Tea with the guitar in the background, I was envisioning what I could do with a photo like that. I wanted old, rustic, and yet calm relaxed porch sittin’ kinda feel, ya know the Sweet Tea drinkin’ kinda feel!

There was only one problem, I was equipped with nothing more than a cell phone! “What are you going to do now?” you ask. Well it’s really quite simple I’m going to TAKE PICTURES!

Sweet Tea has since been adopted!

Below you will find the Before and After photo’s of Sweet Tea!

Leave a Reply

